RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Rumcajsovy míle - stage 3. H45A (18/08/2019)
Sunday 18 August 2019
Hůrka, SC Jičín, Czech Republic
Middle|Results
Rumcajsovy mile - stage 2. H45A (17/08/2019)
Saturday 17 August 2019
Pařez, SC Jičín, Czech Republic
Long|Results
Rumcajsovy míle - Stage 1 (16/08/2019)
Friday 16 August 2019
Kazatelna, SC Jicin, Czech Republic
Middle|Results
Orienteering Adventure - Stage 2 (08/08/2019)
Thursday 8 August 2019
Krakonoš - Špindlerův Mlýn, O-adventure, Czech Republic
Middle
Orienteering Adventure - Stage 1 (07/08/2019)
Wednesday 7 August 2019
Spindleruv Mlyn, O-Adventure, Czech Republic
Sprint
Tremosna 2019 - Stage 1 (05/07/2019)
Friday 5 July 2019
Tremosna, OK Lokomotiva Plzen, Czech Republic
H21
Coupe de Moselle (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Les Terres Blanches, CSAG Metz, France
Belgian MD Championships - WRE event (Part 2) (14/05/2019)
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Stambruges, ASUB, Belgium
Middle
Belgian MD Championships - WRE event (14/05/2019)
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Stambruges, ASUB, Belgium
Middle
My first ever WRE event. Bolted out of the starting line then took 8 minutes to locate the first control (a 2-minute leg at most) ...
Velikonoce ve skalach (Prague Easter) (02/05/2019)
Thursday 2 May 2019
Kozelska rokle, DKP, Czech Republic
Middle
Camp O'Adrenne - stage 1 (12/04/2019)
Friday 12 April 2019
Habay la Neuve, FRSO, Belgium
Middle|Results
Kuchelscheid (09/04/2019)
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Kuchelscheid, OLV, Belgium
Middle|Results
Bois de Blaimont (05/03/2019)
Tuesday 5 March 2019
Virelles, FRSO, Belgium
Middle|Results