https://doma.orienteering.lu/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:30:25 +0100 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png https://doma.orienteering.lu/index.php?user=balazs.duhi Sunday 25 August 2019: MTBO series in Epinal - Long https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=243 Category: Competition<br />Fontenay - VTT, France<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:30:25 +0100 Saturday 24 August 2019: MTBO Series in Epinal - Sprint https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=241 Category: Competition<br />La Fontaine Goƫry - VTT, France<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:19:52 +0100 Sunday 11 August 2019: Cerkno Cup (2019) - Day 3 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=240 Category: Competition<br />Lome, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:14:25 +0100 Saturday 10 August 2019: Cerkno Cup (2019) - Day 2 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=239 Category: Competition<br />Kladje, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:13:35 +0100 Friday 9 August 2019: Cerkno Cup (2019) - Day 1 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=238 Category: Competition<br />Rupe 3, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:12:09 +0100 Monday 22 April 2019: Easter4 (2019) - Day 4 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=236 Category: Competition<br />Risnik, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:57:07 +0100 Sunday 21 April 2019: Easter4 (2019) - Day 3 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=235 Category: Competition<br />Podgrad, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:56:24 +0100 Saturday 20 April 2019: Easter4 (2019) - Day2 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=234 Category: Competition<br />Hrusica, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:55:19 +0100 Friday 19 April 2019: Easter4 (2019) - Day1 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=233 Category: Competition<br />Izola, Slovenia<br /> Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:47:20 +0100 Sunday 10 March 2019: Interland 3 - Long (2019) https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=balazs.duhi&map=232 Category: Competition<br />Foret de St Michel, France<br /> Tue, 11 May 2021 20:10:19 +0200 Saturday 9 March 2019: Interland 2 - night sprint Category: Competition<br />Valjoly - Station, France<br /> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:02:10 +0100 Saturday 9 March 2019: Interland 1 - middle Category: Competition<br />Valjoly - Les Garennes, France<br /> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:55:46 +0100