My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.orienteering.lu/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:43:36 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.orienteering.lu/index.php?user=Jonas Monday 12 August 2019: Maanantairastit https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=170 Category: Training<br />Kjulböle, Karis URA, Finland <br /> Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:43:36 +0200 Monday 5 August 2019: Maanantairastit https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=166 Category: Training<br />Vitträsket, Karis URA, Finland <br /> Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:40:48 +0200 Wednesday 31 July 2019: Club Champs https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=163 Category: Competition<br />Flacksjö, OK Raseborg, Finland <br /> Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:29:58 +0200 Monday 29 July 2019: Maanantairastit https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=160 Category: Training<br />Gölen, Karis URA, Finland<br /> Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:07:54 +0200 Wednesday 24 July 2019: Onsdagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=159 Category: Training<br />Ovanmalm, OK Raseborg, Finland <br /> Wed, 24 Jul 2019 20:36:35 +0200 Monday 22 July 2019: Maanantairastit https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=158 Category: Training<br />Rahnola, Karis URA, Finland<br /> Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:32:08 +0200 Wednesday 17 July 2019: Onsdagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=157 Category: Training<br />Lill-vitsjön, OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:41:17 +0200 Sunday 23 June 2019: Belgian Clubs Relay https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=153 Category: Competition<br />So Bêchefa, OLVE, Belgium<br />Relay , leg 1/6 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:19:25 +0200 Monday 10 June 2019: Belgian 3days - day 3 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=150 Category: Competition<br />La Haie du Cerf, Balise 10, Belgium<br /> Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:53:15 +0200 Sunday 9 June 2019: Belgian 3days - day 2 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=149 Category: Competition<br />La Haie du Cerf, Balise 10, Belgium<br /> Sun, 09 Jun 2019 16:08:20 +0200 Saturday 8 June 2019: Belgian 3days - day 1 https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=148 Category: Competition<br />La Haie du Cerf, Balise 10, Belgium<br /> Sat, 08 Jun 2019 20:46:56 +0200 Sunday 28 April 2019: Nationale Moyenne Distance https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=136 Category: Competition<br />Sankt Vither Wald - sud, ARDOC, Belgium<br /> Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:06:11 +0200 Sunday 14 April 2019: Camp’O Ardenne https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=133 Category: Training<br />Rossart, FRSO, Belgium<br /> Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:53:51 +0200 Sunday 6 January 2019: Hivernal Chiny https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=124 Category: Training<br />Chiny, FRSO, Belgium<br /> Sun, 06 Jan 2019 15:30:19 +0100 Sunday 2 September 2018: Belgian champs long https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=97 Category: Competition<br />Bois Robert, HOC, Belgium<br /> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 19:06:03 +0200 Wednesday 15 August 2018: Onsdagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=90 Category: Training<br />Ovanmalm, OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:15:03 +0200 Sunday 12 August 2018: FSOM stafett https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=89 Category: Competition<br />Soidinsuo, OK77, Finland<br /> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 18:04:39 +0200 Saturday 11 August 2018: FSOM lång https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=88 Category: Competition<br />Kolmoislammit, OK77, Finland<br /> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 18:03:31 +0200 Friday 10 August 2018: FSOM sprint https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=84 Category: Competition<br />Grankulla, OK77, Finland<br /> Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:45:34 +0200 Wednesday 8 August 2018: Onsdagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=83 Category: Training<br />Västerby, Finland<br /> Wed, 08 Aug 2018 17:59:47 +0200 Wednesday 1 August 2018: Onsdagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=82 Category: Training<br />Predium, OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 18:50:11 +0200 Monday 30 July 2018: Måndagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=81 Category: Training<br />Gölen, Karis ura, Finland<br /> Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:39:11 +0200 Monday 9 July 2018: Måndagsträning https://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=77 Category: Training<br />Pitkälammi, Finland<br /> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 20:27:43 +0200