RSS feed

O'Savoyard 2020 (06/09/2020)
Sunday 6 September 2020
Category: competition
Semnoz, ASO, France
long|Results
O'Savoyard 2020 (05/09/2020)
Saturday 5 September 2020
Category: competition
Relais des Îles, ASO, France
relay, leg 2|Results
O'Savoyard 2020 (05/09/2020)
Saturday 5 September 2020
Category: competition
Montagne d'Age, ASO, France
middle|Results
Nationale Moyenne Distance (29/08/2020)
Saturday 29 August 2020
Category: competition
Spa Sources, Hermathenae, Belgium
middle|Results
Pěkné prázdniny e3 (23/08/2020)
Sunday 23 August 2020
Category: competition
Drábovna, TJ OOB Turnov, Czechia
middle|Results
Pěkné prázdniny e2 (22/08/2020)
Saturday 22 August 2020
Category: competition
Drábovna, TJ OOB Turnov, Czechia
middle|Results
Pěkné prázdniny e1 (21/08/2020)
Friday 21 August 2020
Category: competition
Pantheon, OOB TJ Turnov, Czechia
short|Results
Sandstones e3 (02/08/2020)
Sunday 2 August 2020
Category: competition
Borný, OK Doksy, Czechia
middle|Results
Sandstones e2 (01/08/2020)
Saturday 1 August 2020
Category: competition
Karolína, OK Doksy, Czechia
long|Results
Sandstones e1 (31/07/2020)
Friday 31 July 2020
Category: competition
Pecopala, OK Doksy, Czechia
middle|Results
Lux lockdown challenge 54 b (26/04/2020)
Sunday 26 April 2020
Category: training
Luxembourg
Lux lockdown challenge 54 (25/04/2020)
Saturday 25 April 2020
Category: training
Luxembourg
Lux lockdown challenge 7 - Confinment countdown (19/04/2020)
Sunday 19 April 2020
Category: competition
Alzette valley, Luxembourg
Lux lockdown challenge 6 - Score-O (16/04/2020)
Thursday 16 April 2020
Category: competition
Luxembourg
mp :-(
Lux lockdown challenge 5 - Posteplukk (09/04/2020)
Thursday 9 April 2020
Category: competition
Gréngewald, Luxembourg
Lux lockdown challenge 3 - Roe deer course (30/03/2020)
Monday 30 March 2020
Category: competition
Grengewald, Luxembourg
line-O
Lux lockdown challenge 3 - Wild boar course (25/03/2020)
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Category: competition
Grengewald, Luxembourg
line-O
Lux lockdown challenge 1 (23/03/2020)
Monday 23 March 2020
Category: competition
ad hoc lidar, Jonas, Luxembourg
draw one yourself
Dutch national event (08/03/2020)
Sunday 8 March 2020
Category: competition
Beekhuizerzand, OLV Minor, Netherland
long
LuxNUL 3 (29/01/2020)
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Category: competition
Helm's Deep, David, Luxembourg
Urban middle|Results
LuxNUL 2 (15/01/2020)
Wednesday 15 January 2020
Category: competition
Limpertsberg, David, Luxembourg