RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

La Hulpe (20/11/2022)
Sunday 20 November 2022
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
Mersch (12/11/2022)
Saturday 12 November 2022
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
30. malá cena Velké verandy (05/11/2022)
Saturday 5 November 2022
Velká veranda, KOB Choceň, Czech Republic
Middle
Courses set by Tomáš Křivda
Czech O-Tour (29/10/2022)
Saturday 29 October 2022
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
LuxOC Club Champs (16/10/2022)
Sunday 16 October 2022
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
Western Bohemian Regional Ranking Race (01/10/2022)
Saturday 1 October 2022
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
Heinsch (18/09/2022)
Sunday 18 September 2022
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
Rumcajsovy mile, stage 1. H45B (12/08/2022)
Friday 12 August 2022
Stena, Jičín, Czechia
Middle
Uploaded from Control App - Orienteering Analysis....
Vysočina Cup, Stage 1 (22/07/2022)
Friday 22 July 2022
Kokrhel, Chrast, Czechia
Middle
30. Malá cena Velké verandy (11/05/2022)
Wednesday 11 May 2022
Velká veranda, KOB Choceň, Czech Republic
Middle
Courses set by Tomáš Křivda
Prague Easter 2022 (15/04/2022)
Friday 15 April 2022
Dlouhý důl, OB Kotlářka, Czechia
Long