The Digital orienteering map archive of LuxOC http://doma.orienteering.lu/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 18 Oct 2020 20:48:51 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.orienteering.lu/index.php Sunday 18 October 2020: Fort de Saint-Quentin http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=julien&map=226 Julien Gaffuri<br />Category: Competition<br />CD CO Moselle, France<br /> Sun, 18 Oct 2020 20:48:51 +0200 Sunday 27 September 2020: Long distance in Nancy http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=julien&map=225 Julien Gaffuri<br />Category: Competition<br />Nancy, sapinière, SCAPA Nancy, France<br /> Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:49:16 +0200 Sunday 11 October 2020: LuxOC training in Bambesch http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=julien&map=224 Julien Gaffuri<br />Category: Competition<br />Bambesch, LuxOC - Jonas, Luxembourg<br />Orienteering Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:47:26 +0200 Sunday 4 October 2020: Czech Veteran Sprint Championships http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=223 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Zámek Kynžvart, MLOK, Czech Republic<br />Sprint Sun, 04 Oct 2020 19:52:50 +0200 Saturday 3 October 2020: Regional ranking race - Western Bohemia http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=222 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Kamzik, MLOK, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sat, 03 Oct 2020 22:36:55 +0200 Sunday 6 September 2020: O'Savoyard 2020 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=221 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Semnoz, ASO, France<br />long Sun, 13 Sep 2020 00:19:32 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: O'Savoyard 2020 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=220 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Montagne d'Age, ASO, France<br />middle Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:59:38 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: O'Savoyard 2020 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=219 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Relais des Îles, ASO, France<br />relay, leg 2 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:52:45 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: Regional ranking race http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=218 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Studená voda, Chrast, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sun, 06 Sep 2020 14:09:02 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: Regional ranking race http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=217 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Žumberk, Chrast, Czech Republic<br />Sprint Sun, 06 Sep 2020 14:07:41 +0200 Saturday 29 August 2020: Nationale Moyenne Distance http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=216 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Spa Sources, Hermathenae, Belgium<br />middle Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:41:29 +0200 Sunday 23 August 2020: Pěkné prázdniny e3 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=215 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Drábovna, TJ OOB Turnov, Czechia<br />middle Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:54:33 +0200 Saturday 22 August 2020: Pěkné prázdniny e2 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=214 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Drábovna, TJ OOB Turnov, Czechia<br />middle Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:41:29 +0200 Friday 21 August 2020: Pěkné prázdniny e1 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=213 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Pantheon, OOB TJ Turnov, Czechia<br />short Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:32:12 +0200 Sunday 2 August 2020: Sandstones e3 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=212 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Borný, OK Doksy, Czechia<br />middle Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:41:29 +0200 Saturday 1 August 2020: Sandstones e2 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=211 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Karolína, OK Doksy, Czechia<br />long Sat, 29 Aug 2020 22:24:00 +0200 Friday 31 July 2020: Sandstones e1 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=210 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Pecopala, OK Doksy, Czechia<br />middle Sat, 29 Aug 2020 22:13:40 +0200 Saturday 22 August 2020: Pěkné prázdniny, stage 2 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=209 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Drábovna, TJ Turnov, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sat, 22 Aug 2020 20:41:32 +0200 Sunday 2 August 2020: Pískovce/Sandstones http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=208 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Borný, OK Doksy, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sun, 09 Aug 2020 10:33:36 +0200 Saturday 8 August 2020: Training http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=207 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Training<br />V Rybníčkách (Dražičky near Tábor), OK Střelka, Czech Republic<br />Training Sat, 08 Aug 2020 14:58:07 +0200 Tuesday 4 August 2020: Onsdagsträning http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=206 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Skogby bruk, OK Raseborg, Finland <br /> Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:30:15 +0200 Wednesday 22 July 2020: Club Champs http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=205 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Competition<br />Lutsjö, OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:48:53 +0200 Monday 20 July 2020: Rumcajsovy míle, stage 2 H40 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=204 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Valečovské světničky, Jičín, Czech Republic<br />Forest sprint Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:58:31 +0200 Saturday 18 July 2020: Rumcajsovy mile, stage 1 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=203 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Smrkovec, Jičín, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:15:07 +0200 Tuesday 14 July 2020: Vysočina Cup, stage 3, H40C http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=202 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Velká straka, Czech Republic<br />Middle Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:53:00 +0200 Saturday 11 July 2020: Vysočina Cup, stage 2, H40C http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=201 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Ležák, Czech Republic<br />Long Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:49:10 +0200 Sunday 26 April 2020: Lux lockdown challenge 54 b http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=200 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: training<br />Luxembourg<br /> Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:54:08 +0200 Saturday 25 April 2020: Lux lockdown challenge 54 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=199 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: training<br />Luxembourg<br /> Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:36:35 +0200 Sunday 19 April 2020: Lux lockdown challenge 7 - Confinment countdown http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=198 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Alzette valley, Luxembourg<br /> Sun, 19 Apr 2020 22:56:34 +0200 Thursday 16 April 2020: Lux lockdown challenge 6 - Score-O http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=197 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Luxembourg<br /> Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:48:10 +0200