The Digital orienteering map archive of LuxOC http://doma.orienteering.lu/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 04 Oct 2021 23:40:39 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.orienteering.lu/index.php Sunday 22 August 2021: Pěkné prázdniny, e3 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=279 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Jezírka, TJ OB Turnov, Czechia<br />middle Mon, 04 Oct 2021 23:40:39 +0200 Saturday 21 August 2021: Pěkné prázdniny, e2 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=278 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Radeč, TJ OB Turnov, Czechia<br />long Mon, 04 Oct 2021 23:30:43 +0200 Friday 20 August 2021: Pěkné prázdniny, e1 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=277 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Svatá Anna, OB TJ Turnov, Czechia<br />middle Mon, 04 Oct 2021 23:20:33 +0200 Sunday 8 August 2021: Zlínský (Š)krpál, e3 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=276 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Fryštácká skála, SKOB Zlín, Czechia<br />middle Mon, 04 Oct 2021 23:04:50 +0200 Saturday 7 August 2021: Zlínský (Š)krpál, e2 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=275 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Pernikářská, SKOB Zlín, Czechia<br />long Mon, 04 Oct 2021 22:57:37 +0200 Friday 6 August 2021: Zlínský (Š)krpál, e1 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=274 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Židelná, SKOB Zlín, Czechia<br />middle Mon, 04 Oct 2021 22:49:05 +0200 Saturday 2 October 2021: Pražský žebříček http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=273 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Žilina, KOB Kladno, Czechia<br />long Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:39:31 +0200 Saturday 25 September 2021: Czech Cup / East Bohemian Cup http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=272 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Puchov - Věkoše, SHK, Czech Republic<br />Sprint Sat, 25 Sep 2021 17:05:24 +0200 Sunday 19 September 2021: South Moravian Ranking Race http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=271 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Lipový žlíbek, ADA, Czech Republic<br /> Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:03:19 +0200 Sunday 1 August 2021: Championnat de France middle http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=270 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Montchavin les Coches, COCS, France<br />middle Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:39:31 +0200 Saturday 31 July 2021: Nationale SE http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=269 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />La Plagne - extrait, COCS, France<br />long Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:39:31 +0200 Thursday 29 July 2021: Championnat de France de relais http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=268 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />La Plagne, COCS, France<br />relay, leg 1 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:39:31 +0200 Saturday 11 September 2021: regional http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=267 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Momtagne de Stockem, CO Liège, Belgium<br />middle Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:10:11 +0200 Sunday 12 September 2021: Championnat de clubs de Belgique http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=266 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Bois des Bruyères, CO Liège, Belgium<br />relay, leg 6 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:02:55 +0200 Saturday 4 September 2021: JML http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=265 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Komin, ZBM, Czech Republic<br />Sprint Sat, 04 Sep 2021 23:08:08 +0200 Wednesday 25 August 2021: Onsdagsträning http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=264 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Pitkäjärvi, FU-47/OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:29:38 +0200 Sunday 22 August 2021: Pěkné prázdniny, stage 3 http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=263 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Jezírka, TJ Turnov, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sun, 22 Aug 2021 17:44:13 +0200 Friday 20 August 2021: Pěkné prázdniny http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=262 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Svatá Anna, TJ Turnov, Czech Republic<br />Middle Fri, 20 Aug 2021 21:23:55 +0200 Monday 9 August 2021: FSOM stafett http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=261 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Competition<br />Godby, IF Åland, Finland<br />leg 1/3 Mon, 09 Aug 2021 08:49:27 +0200 Saturday 7 August 2021: FSOM långdistans http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=260 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Competition<br />Godby, IF Åland, Finland<br /> Mon, 09 Aug 2021 08:48:15 +0200 Friday 6 August 2021: FSOM sprint http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=259 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Competition<br />Godby, IF Åland, Åland<br /> Fri, 06 Aug 2021 19:50:44 +0200 Tuesday 3 August 2021: Onsdagsträning http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=258 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Flacksjö, FU-47/OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Tue, 03 Aug 2021 11:14:46 +0200 Sunday 1 August 2021: Egen träning http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=257 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Lillfors, Finland<br /> Sun, 01 Aug 2021 20:05:58 +0200 Saturday 31 July 2021: Summer Easter http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=256 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Braniborská jeskyně, OB Kotlářka, Czech Republic<br />Middle Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:06:39 +0200 Tuesday 20 July 2021: Picking up flags from the forest http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=255 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Bollsta, FU-47/OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:39:32 +0200 Thursday 8 July 2021: Onsdagsträning http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=254 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Ovanmalm, OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Thu, 08 Jul 2021 08:05:00 +0200 Friday 2 July 2021: Onsdagsträning http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Jonas&map=253 Jonas Wolff<br />Category: Training<br />Sågars, OK Raseborg, Finland<br /> Fri, 02 Jul 2021 10:58:00 +0200 Wednesday 16 June 2021: Training http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=252 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />Malešický park, Kamenice, Czech Republic<br />Sprint Wed, 16 Jun 2021 19:31:19 +0200 Sunday 13 June 2021: Régionale 6 Circuits - Vlessart http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=ondra&map=251 Ondřej Kotecký<br />Category: competition<br />Vlessart, Sud-O-Lux, Belgium<br />long Sun, 13 Jun 2021 18:12:45 +0200 Sunday 13 June 2021: Vlessart http://doma.orienteering.lu/show_map.php?user=Sliva&map=250 Jan Sliva<br />Category: Competition<br />SudOLux / FRSO, Belgium<br />LD Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:10:20 +0200