RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Czech Veteran Sprint Championships (04/10/2020)
Sunday 4 October 2020
Zámek Kynžvart, MLOK, Czech Republic
Sprint
Regional ranking race - Western Bohemia (03/10/2020)
Saturday 3 October 2020
Kamzik, MLOK, Czech Republic
Middle|Results
Regional ranking race (05/09/2020)
Saturday 5 September 2020
Studená voda, Chrast, Czech Republic
Middle
Regional ranking race (05/09/2020)
Saturday 5 September 2020
Žumberk, Chrast, Czech Republic
Sprint
Pěkné prázdniny, stage 2 (22/08/2020)
Saturday 22 August 2020
Drábovna, TJ Turnov, Czech Republic
Middle
well mapped!
Pískovce/Sandstones (02/08/2020)
Sunday 2 August 2020
Borný, OK Doksy, Czech Republic
Middle
One of the nicest races I’ve run in a long, long time
Rumcajsovy míle, stage 2 H40 (20/07/2020)
Monday 20 July 2020
Valečovské světničky, Jičín, Czech Republic
Forest sprint
Rumcajsovy mile, stage 1 (18/07/2020)
Saturday 18 July 2020
Smrkovec, Jičín, Czech Republic
Middle
Vysočina Cup, stage 3, H40C (14/07/2020)
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Velká straka, Czech Republic
Middle
Vysočina Cup, stage 2, H40C (11/07/2020)
Saturday 11 July 2020
Ležák, Czech Republic
Long|Results
Régionale Grand-Est (08/03/2020)
Sunday 8 March 2020
Bois de Thionville - E25, Scapa Nancy, France
LD